Sunday, 27 January 2013

Safe Haven Movie Soundtrack

We Both Know - Colbie Caillat and Gavin DeGraw

I am completely in love with this song from the Safe Haven soundtrack. It is absolutely perfect for the book. I’m so excited about the upcoming movie! I think that Julianne Hough and Josh Duhamel are going to do an amazing job!

The soundtrack will be released on February 5th 2013

Here is the full track list

1. We Both Know – Colbie Caillat feat. Gavin DeGraw
2. Say Anything – Tristan Prettyman
3. Keep Your Head Up – Ben Howard
4. Summer Child – Dar Williams
5. Sleepy Little Town – The White Buffalo
6. Wrap Your Arms Around Me – Gareth Dunlop
7. Moonshine – Sara Haze
8. The Journey – FM Radio
9. Heart’s Content (Strings Mix) – Brandi Carlile
10. Violin – Amos Lee
11. My Baby’s Got to Pay the Rent – The Deep Dark Woods
12. Canoeing (Katie and Alex’s Theme) – Deborah Lurie

The movie will be released on February 14th 2013

One of my favourite Nicholas Sparks books! What do you think about the upcoming movie adaptation???


  1. Haven't read the book but I honestly cannot wait for this movie, it sounds amazing! I think I'll check out the book before watching.
    New follower :)

    Richa @ City of Books

  2. I haven't read any of his books, but I loved the last movie, The Lucky One. I'll have to check out this book...and the soundtrack!

  3. The book is amazing. I might have to do a review on it before the movie comes out!!!


Leave a comment below...